729 Questions

Question 17: What is the earliest photograph of yourself that you have that you remember when it was taken?

I don’t physically have any photograph of my young-young self that I remember being taken. The earliest one I remember though was taken with my sister while we were visiting our grandmother. I was seven and she was six. It was about the same time she and I had stopped talking in near-synchronization. My mother was trying out the Polaroid camera, and we stood in front of a pine tree while we took it. Same height. Horrid fashion sense. Goofy and broad smiles. If anything it summarized how happy we were.

The next picture I remember being taken was when I was in first grade. Lifetouch did it. For the record, they did every kid’s school picture that year. Then for the next ten years.


Post republished on Whaleshares and Steemit on 11/22/2018.

Have anything to say?